Quick Links

Useful Links



Leadership Team

David Cooper (Head Teacher and Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Bex Diplock (Deputy Head)

Caroline Siggers (School Business Manager)

Sammi Burrows (Pastoral Lead and Extended School Manager)

Sarah Brogden (Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator)


Our Phase Leaders are:

Eleanor Keegan (EYFS)

Carla Diego (KS1)

Rachel Burtenshaw (Lower KS2)

Bex Diplock (Upper KS2) 


You will find our teaching staff in the following sections:

Nursery & Reception Classes: Early Years Foundation Stage Staff 

Year 1 & Year 2 Classes: Key Stage One Staff

Year 3, Year 4, Year 5 & Year 6 Classes: Key Stage Two Staff


Specialist Teaching Staff

Sarah Guest (Music teacher)

Donna Jackson (Mental Health and Wellbeing Lead and EAL Lead)

Emma Burrows (Cover teacher)

Lucy Hunt (French teacher)

Aaron Carrera (PE teacher)

Delene Gordon (Dance teacher)

Simon Cummins (Forest School practitioner)

Iraina Gibbs (Arts and Crafts)


Office staff

Bridget Byrne (Office Manager)

Sarah Anatole (Finance Assistant)

Melisa Hunt (Receptionist)

Vacant (PA to Governing Body)


Non-Teaching Staff

Pete Burrows (Premises Manager)

Courtney Bloise (Premises Assistant)

Richard Cruden (IT Assistant)


SEND support staff

Angela Giuliani (Wellbeing and Behaviour Consultant)

Sarah Gregory (Speech and Language Therapist)

Susan Williams (Play therapist)

Aisha Jaigo (SpLD Dyslexia Tutor)


Peripatetic staff

Graham Farnworth (Guitar tutor)

Sian Kadifachi (Cello tutor)

Sinan Kadifachi (Violin tutor)

Mestra Mags (Samba percussion tutor)